Ansatte

Ledergruppen

Epostadresse: navn+@norsvin.no

Administrerende direktør Olav Eik-Nes, Tlf: 951 09 167  - epost: olav.eik-nes
Organisasjonssjef Gustav Grøholt, Tlf: 916 49 345 - epost: gustav.groholt
Overveterinær Peer Ola Hofmo, Tlf: 917 48 833 - epost: peer-ola.hofmo
Kommunikasjonssjef Marte Heieraas Evju, Tlf: 901 54 926 - epost: marte.evju
Økonomisjef Jørn Jørgensen, Tlf: 414 59 614 - epost: jorn.jorgensen
Avlssjef Erling Sehested, Tlf: 911 00 314 - epost: erling.sehested
FoU-sjef Eli Grindflek, Tlf: 481 01 262 - epost: eli.grindflek
Fagsjef Målfrid Narum, Tlf: 909 14 566 - epost: maalfrid.narum
IT-sjef Stefan Djupvik, Tlf: 976 63 776 - epost: stefan.djupvik
Semin- og eksportsjef Elisabeth Nordbye, Tlf: 934 18 689 - elisabeth.nordbye

 Øvrige ansatte/sentralbord: Tlf 62 51 01 00