Ansatte

Ledelsen

Administrerende direktør
Olav Eik-Nes
Tlf: 951 09 167
olav.eik-nes@norsvin.no

Organisasjonssjef
Gustav Grøholt
Tlf: 916 49 345
gustav.groholt@norsvin.no

FoU-sjef
Eli Grindflek
Tlf: 481 01 262
eli.grindflek@norsvin.no

Økonomisjef
Jørn Jørgensen
Tlf: 414 59 614
jorn.jorgensen@norsvin.no

Fagsjef
Målfrid Narum
Tlf: 909 14 566
maalfrid.narum@norsvin.no

Semin- og eksportsjef
Elisabeth Nissen Nordby
Tlf: 951 09 167
elisabeth.nordbye@norsvin.no

Avlssjef 
Erling Sehested
Tlf: 414 59 614
erling.sehested@norsvin.no

Kommunikasjonssjef
Wenche Helseth
Tlf: 950 82 542
wh@norsvin.no

IT-sjef
Stefan Djupvik
Tlf: 976 63 776
stefan.djupvik@norsvin.no

Øvrige ansatte

Navn

Stilling

Telefon

Epost

Aasmundstad, TorunnForsker/Breeding Program Manager970 95 236torunn.aasmundstad@norsvin.no
Andersen Ranberg, Ina M.Forsker907 60 481ina.ranberg@norsvin.no
Bakke, ElinRenholder941 32 661elin.bakke@norsvin.no
Maren Elisabeth BirkelundAvlskonsulent region nord og øst413 96 490maren.birkelund@norsvin.no
Bogevik, Lars TerjeAvlskonsulent934 84 698lars-terje.bogevik@norsvin.no
Bratengen, Camilla T.Røkter, Norsvin Alfa 924 44 019camilla.bratengen@norsvin.no
Brevik, ToralfAvlskonsulent region vest908 49 720toralf.brevik@norsvin.no
Bugten, Heidrun Kjøren (permisjon)Avlskonsulent region nord416 99 344heidrun.kjoren.bugten@norsvin.no
Bøhler-Iversen, Jan-FredrikForsøkstekniker, Norsvin Delta928 39 018jan-fredrik.iversen@norsvin.no
Djupvik, StefanIT-sjef976 63 776stefan.djupvik@norsvin.no
Drangsholt-Kristoffersen, Tale MarieForsker975 49 095tale.drangsholt@norsvin.no
Dybvad, Johan MortenForsøkstekniker, Skatval995 18 764johan-morten.dybvad@norsvin.no
Eik-Nes, OlavAdministrerende direktør951 09 167olav.eik-nes@norsvin.no
Evju, Marte HeieraasKommunikasjonssjef901 54 926marte.evju@norsvin.no
Flatjord, IngunnKantineansvarlig909 36 718ingunn.flatjord@norsvin.no
Fosså, IreneAvlskonsulent region øst988 71 360irene.fossa@norsvin.no
Fostveit, Thor ErikLaboratorieingeniør, Norsvin Alfa957 45 822thor-erik.fostveit@norsvin.no
Gaustad, Ann HelenForsker977 43 172ann-helen.gaustad@norsvin.no
Gjerlaug-Enger, Eli J.Forsker979 52 914eli.gjerlaug@norsvin.no
Gjuvsland, ArneForsker900 54 704arne.gjuvsland@norsvin.no
Gravem, SølviVeterinær473 63 533solvi.gravem@norsvin.no
Grimsrud, Mai-LissRegnskapsfører971 50 887mai-liss.grimsrud@norsvin.no
Grindflek, EliForskning- og Utviklingssjef481 012 62eli.grindflek@norsvin.no
Grøholt, GustavOrganisasjonssjef916 49 345gustav.groholt@norsvin.no
Hagen, Kine KrogstadLaboratorieingeniør, Norsvin Alfa950 45 460kine.krogstad.hagen@norsvin.no
Hamland, HanneOveringeniør414 56 622hanne.hamland@norsvin.no
Hanstad, DagRøkter, Norsvin Alfa957 44 693dag.hanstad@norsvin.no
Harstad, Ernst O.Røkter, Norsvin Alfa957 44 693ernst.harstad@norsvin.no
Haug, Dyre JohanSeniorrådgiver977 51 725dyre-johan.haug@norsvin.no
Helberg, ArildAvlskonsulent region øst913 93 518arild.helberg@norsvin.no
Helseth, WencheKommunikasjonssjef (fra mars 2018)950 82 542wenche.helseth@norsvin.no
Hofmo, Peer OlaOverveterinær917 48 833peer-ola.hofmo@norsvin.no
Iversen, Maja WintherPhD-student936 54 491maja.iversen@norsvin.no
Jochems, ReinaPhD-student reina.jochems@norsvin.no
Jørgensen, JørnØkonomisjef414 59 614jorn.jorgensen@norsvin.no
Juliussen, ToneAdministrasjonssekretær940 00 255tone.juliussen@norsvin.no
Knudsen, MortenKommunikasjonskonsulent908 82 078morten.knudsen@norsvin.no
Kjølseth, Inger-MartheFagrådgiver (permisjon)917 56 775inger-marthe.kjolseth@norsvin.no
Kongsro, JørgenForsker CT915 62 852jorgen.kongsro@norsvin.no
Kongsrud, SolveigSeniorrådgiver977 07 618solveig.kongsrud@norsvin.no
Kristoffersen, KjetilSenior systemutvikler907 20 209kjetil.kristoffersen@norsvin.no
Kvam, JohannesPhD-student johannes.kvam@norsvin.no
Langeland, SylviaRegnskapsfører971 97 035sylvia.langeland@norsvin.no
Martinsen, Kristine HovForsker976 90 655kristine.martinsen@norsvin.no
Mikkelsen, KevinSystemutvikler480 46 206kevin.mikkelsen@norsvin.no
Mælumsæter, ToreRedaktør Svin906 48 563tore.m@norsvin.no
Narum, MålfridFag- og markedssjef909 14 566maalfrid.narum@norsvin.no
Neby, Lina M.Faglig leder, Norsvin Delta992 59 527lina.neby@norsvin.no
Nordbye, Elisabeth NissenSemin- og eksportsjef934 18 689elisabeth.nordbye@norsvin.no
Nordbø, ØyvindForsker913 44 102oyvind.nordbo@norsvin.no
Nyhus, RoarEkspeditør, Norsvin Alfa917 25 175roar.nyhus@norsvin.no
Nøkleholm, Anne MetteForsøkstekniker, Norsvin Delta908 52 116anne-mette.nøkleholm@norsvin.no
Olsbyengen, ToveLeder felttest951 55 020tove.olsbyengen@norsvin.no
Olsen, DanForsker996 47 539dan.olsen@norsvin.no
Pivak, JørgenLeder eksport998 79 987jorgen.pivak@norsvin.no
Prestrud, Helge KristianFjøsmester, Norsvin Alfa975 67 535helge.prestrud@norsvin.no
Prestrud, HildeDriftsleder, Norsvin Delta414 61 170hilde.prestrud@norsvin.no
Risbakken, KjerstiRegnskapssjef947 93 267kjersti.risbakken@norsvin.no
Rognstad, ØysteinForsøkstekniker, Norsvin Delta915 26 861oystein.rognstad@norsvin.no
Rung, CamillaRøkter, Norsvin Alfa932 41 269camilla.rung@norsvin.no
Sagevik, RuneForskningstekniker920 49 267rune.sagevik@norsvin.no
Schjerve, AsbjørnOrganisasjonskonsulent911 25 593asbjorn.schjerve@norsvin.no
Sehested, ErlingAvlssjef911 00 314erling.sehested@norsvin.no
Skogbakken, ChristianIT-konsulent990 42 671christian.skogbakken@norsvin.no
Slettli, Leif-ToreSenior systemutvikler481 37 151leif-tore.slettli@norsvin.no
Son, Maren vanForsker913 60 240 maren.van.son@norsvin.no
Stavne, Svein ErikProduksjonssjef, Norsvin Alfa915 29 210svein-erik.stavne@norsvin.no
Stormo, AinaForsøkstekniker, Norsvin Delta aina.stormo@norsvin.no
Strickert, IngerAdministrasjonssekretær952 71 625inger.strickert@norsvin.no
Sween, Tone AasethEksportmedarbeider, karantene988 56 125tone.aaseth@norsvin.no
Sylju, JorunnForsøkstekniker, Norsvin Delta941 32 540jorunn.sylju@norsvin.no
Sæther, ErnaRegnskapsfører974 35 133erna.saether@norsvin.no
Thingnes, Signe LoviseForsker986 38 065signe-lovise.thingnes@norsvin.no
Trodahl, Bjarne JakobEksportkonsulent9510 91 61bjarne.trodahl@norsvin.no
Vennatrø, Bjørn OlavAvlskonsulent region øst976 09 766bjorn-olav.vennatrø@norsvin.no
Wangberg, OddForsøkstekniker, Skatval995 18 764odd.wangberg@norsvin.no
Wetten, MarteDaglig leder Aninova995 44 702marte.wetten@norsvin.no
Ødegård, ErikRøkter, Norsvin Alfa957 44 693erik.odegaard@norsvin.no
Økelsrud, EinarForsøkstekniker, Norsvin Delta950 48 992einar.okelsrud@norsvin.no

Topigs Norsvin

Haandlykken, MagnusBreeding Program Manager+47 995 18 766magnus.haandlykken@topigsnorsvin.com
Nissen, KimmieTechnical Consultant Nordics+47 902 46 461‬kimmie.nissen@topigsnorsvin.com
Sletmoen, Tor ArneRegional Director North East Europe+47 922 72 865tor.arne.sletmoen@topigsnorsvin.com
Torpegaard Møller, DanielArea Manager Nordic Countries+47 900 68 095daniel.moller@topigsnorsvin.com