Fylkeslag

 FylkeEpostMobil 
 Østfold  
LederChristian Bjørnstadkfolkvor@online.no91 63 96 14
SekretærTherese Larsen KirkebyTherese.larsen.kirkeby@felleskjopet.no48 06 74 79
SekretærKarl Torstein Torpkttorp@online.no95 27 67 88
    
 Akershus  
LederHarald Bøhnsdalenharald@bohnsdalen.no99 51 26 95
SekretærEli BervenEli.berven@nortura.no91 82 90 63
SekretærTherese Larsen KirkebyTherese.larsen.kirkeby@felleskjopet.no48 06 74 79 
    
 Hedmark  
LederOle Bjarne Engerfrisholm.gris@gmail.com95 13 20 32
SekretærTerje Heggelundterje.heggelund@felleskjopet.no41 43 15 56
    
 Oppland  
LederMathias Holømat-holo@online.no90 99 22 76
SekretærStine Bleiken EidStine.bleken.eid@nortura.no95 12 22 77
    
    
 Buskerud  
LederBjørn Geveltbjorn.gevelt@gmail.com90 68 64 53
SekretærNina Irene Horgennina.horgen@felleskjopet.no99 59 43 46
    
 Vestfold  
LederHans Harald Kirkevoldhhkirkev@online.no91 89 59 30
SekretærTone Sætertone.sater@nortura.no91 89 31 33
    
 Telemark  
LederJon Midtbøjonmidtbo@hotmail.com97 01 89 82 
SekretærMari-Janne Rasmussenmari.janne.rasmussen@nortura.no95 11 13 66
    
 Agder  
LederAlf Eivind Myrenae@myrengaard.no41 68 85 82
SekretærMari-Janne Rasmussenmari.janne.rasmussen@nortura.no95 11 13 66
    
 Norsvin Sør-Vest  
LederBjørn Ståle Bekkeheienbsbekkeheien@hotmail.com91 59 09 43
SekretærBorghild Njærheim Barstadborghild.barstad@fkra.no41 31 21 60
    
 Sogn og Fjordane  
LederArne Einar Reedarne.einar.reed@enivest.net41 45 21 12
SekretærSiv SolheimSiv.solheim@nortura.no97 13 96 75
    
 Møre og Romsdal  
LederOle Per Nøsenole.nosen@online.no95 07 68 70
SekretærHarald Inge Dalsbøharald.inge.dalsbo@felleskjopet.no90 02 29 41
    
 Trøndelag  
LederSverre Tyldums.tyldum@online.no90 08 86 21
Sekretær
Åsa Okkenhaug                                      
åsa.okkenhaug@nortura.no 90 72 23 87
    
 Nordland  
LederØyvor Åsbakkoyvorbjorkum@hotmail.com97 06 81 49
SekretærEivind VågøEivind.Vago@felleskjopet.no92 05 59 49
    
 Troms  
LederKatrine Jansdatter Johnsenkjansd@online.no94 40 96 17
SekretærBirger TheodorsenBirger.theodorsen@nortura.no97 41 27 05