Fylkeslag

Fylke Epost Mobil 
Østfold
Leder Christian Bjørnstad kfolkvor@online.no 91 63 96 14
Sekretær Therese Larsen Kirkeby Therese.larsen.kirkeby@felleskjopet.no 48 06 74 79
Sekretær Karl Torstein Torp kttorp@online.no 95 27 67 88
Akershus
Leder Marit Gauterud marit@gauterud.no 99 55 40 50
Sekretær Eli Berven Eli.berven@nortura.no 91 82 90 63
Sekretær Victoria Bøhn Lund  victoria.bohn.lund@felleskjopet.no 95 00 20 98
Hedmark
Leder Bjørn David Bratlie bjdabrat@online.no 99 29 52 48
Sekretær Terje Heggelund terje.heggelund@felleskjopet.no 41 43 15 56
Oppland
Leder Mai Aannerud maaanner@bbnett.no 45 60 61 94
Sekretær Stine Bleiken Eid Stine.bleken.eid@nortura.no 95 12 22 77
Sekretær Ivar Steine ivar.steine@felleskjopet.no 91 35 39 38
Buskerud
Leder Bjørn Gevelt bjorn.gevelt@gmail.com 90 68 64 53
Sekretær Nina Irene Horgen ivar.steine@felleskjopet.no 99 59 43 46
nina.horgen@felleskjopet.no
Vestfold
Leder Hans Harald Kirkevold hhkirkev@online.no 91 89 59 30
Sekretær Tone Sæter tone.sater@nortura.no 91 89 31 33
Telemark
Leder Hans Ole Sætra Erikstein, han-sa2@online.no 92 45 03 25
Sekretær Mari-Janne Rasmussen mari.janne.rasmussen@nortura.no 96 11 13 66
Agder
Leder Knut Helmer Feltstykke post@graendsen-sag.com 91 82 88 40
Sekretær Mari-Janne Rasmussen mari.janne.rasmussen@nortura.no 96 11 13 66
Rogaland
Leder Per Inge Egeland per.inge.egeland@gmail.com 90 94 03 07
Sekretær Marte Mari Taralrud martemarie.taralrud@fkra.no 90 75 28 08
Hordaland
Leder Sverre Sæterbø sverre.saterbo@haugnett.no 90 08 45 51
Sekretær Siv Solheim Siv.solheim@nortura.no 97 13 96 75
Sogn og Fjordane
Leder Arne Einar Reed arne.einar.reed@enivest.net 41 45 21 12
Sekretær Siv Solheim Siv.solheim@nortura.no 97 13 96 75
Møre og Romsdal
Leder John Magne Krøvel jmk@tussa.no 98 87 75 61
Sekretær Harald Inge Dalsbø harald.inge.dalsbo@felleskjopet.no 90 02 29 41
Trøndelag
Leder Sverre Tyldum  s.tyldum@online.no 90 08 86 21
Sekretær Magne Trondmo magne.trondmo@nortura.no 99 15 32 90
Nordland
Leder Benter Risholm Børsheim benterisholm@hotmail.com 90 88 20 05
Sekretær Eivind Vågø Eivind.Vago@felleskjopet.no 92 05 59 49
Troms
Leder Katrine Jansdatter Johnsen kjansd@online.no 94 40 96 17
Sekretær Birger Theodorsen Birger.theodorsen@nortura.no 97 41 27 05