Fylkeslag

 FylkeEpostMobil 
 Østfold  
LederChristian Bjørnstadkfolkvor@online.no91 63 96 14
SekretærTherese Larsen KirkebyTherese.larsen.kirkeby@felleskjopet.no48 06 74 79
SekretærKarl Torstein Torpkttorp@online.no95 27 67 88
    
 Akershus  
LederMarit Gauterudmarit@gauterud.no99 55 40 50
SekretærEli BervenEli.berven@nortura.no91 82 90 63
SekretærVictoria Bøhn Lund victoria.bohn.lund@felleskjopet.no95 00 20 98
    
 Hedmark  
LederBjørn David Bratliebjdabrat@online.no99 29 52 48
SekretærTerje Heggelundterje.heggelund@felleskjopet.no41 43 15 56
    
 Oppland  
LederMai Aannerudmaaanner@bbnett.no45 60 61 94
SekretærStine Bleiken EidStine.bleken.eid@nortura.no95 12 22 77
SekretærIvar Steineivar.steine@felleskjopet.no91 35 39 38
    
 Buskerud  
LederBjørn Geveltbjorn.gevelt@gmail.com90 68 64 53
SekretærNina Irene Horgenivar.steine@felleskjopet.no99 59 43 46
  nina.horgen@felleskjopet.no 
 Vestfold  
LederHans Harald Kirkevoldhhkirkev@online.no91 89 59 30
SekretærTone Sætertone.sater@nortura.no91 89 31 33
    
 Telemark  
LederHans Ole Sætra Erikstein,han-sa2@online.no92 45 03 25
SekretærMari-Janne Rasmussenmari.janne.rasmussen@nortura.no96 11 13 66
    
 Agder  
LederKnut Helmer Feltstykkepost@graendsen-sag.com91 82 88 40
SekretærMari-Janne Rasmussenmari.janne.rasmussen@nortura.no96 11 13 66
    
 Rogaland  
LederPer Inge Egelandper.inge.egeland@gmail.com90 94 03 07
SekretærMarte Mari Taralrudmartemarie.taralrud@fkra.no90 75 28 08
    
 Hordaland  
LederSverre Sæterbøsverre.saterbo@haugnett.no90 08 45 51
SekretærSiv SolheimSiv.solheim@nortura.no97 13 96 75
    
 Sogn og Fjordane  
LederArne Einar Reedarne.einar.reed@enivest.net41 45 21 12
SekretærSiv SolheimSiv.solheim@nortura.no97 13 96 75
    
 Møre og Romsdal  
LederJohn Magne Krøveljmk@tussa.com98 87 75 61
SekretærHarald Inge Dalsbøharald.inge.dalsbo@felleskjopet.no90 02 29 41
    
 Trøndelag  
LederSverre Tyldum s.tyldum@online.no90 08 86 21
SekretærMagne Trondmomagne.trondmo@nortura.no99 15 32 90
    
 Nordland  
LederBenter Risholm Børsheimbenterisholm@hotmail.com90 88 20 05
SekretærEivind VågøEivind.Vago@felleskjopet.no92 05 59 49
    
 Troms  
LederKatrine Jansdatter Johnsenkjansd@online.no94 40 96 17
SekretærBirger TheodorsenBirger.theodorsen@nortura.no97 41 27 05