Tillitsvalgte

Norsvins styre

Tor Henrik Jule
Styreleder
Tlf:91 52 77 08

post@thjule.no

Beate Menes Didriksen
Nestleder
Tlf: 984 55 292

beate.menes.didriksen@norgesfor.no

Per Fredrik Bang
Styremedlem
Tlf: 97063994

per-fr@online.no

Maria Østerås
Styremedlem
Tlf:41 40 14 74

maria.folkvord@gmail.com

Per Inge Egeland
Styremedlem
Tlf: 909 40 307

per.inge.egeland@gmail.com

Dyre Johan Haug
Styremedlem, ansattevalgt
Tlf: 977 51 725

dyre-johan.haug@norsvin.no

Solveig Kongsrud
Styremedlem, ansattevalgt
Tlf: 977 07 618

solveig.kongsrud@norsvin.no

Andre tillitsvalgte

Årsmøtets ordfører
Bente Børsheim
Tlf: 908 82 005
benterisholm@hotmail.com

Årsmøtets varaordfører
Einar Myki
Tlf: 907 45 079
e.myki@online.no

Valgkomitéens leder
Erik Tofastrud
Tlf: 951 33 740
erik.tofastrud@engergard.no