Tillitsvalgte

Norsvins styre

Beate Menes Didriksen
Styreleder
Tlf: 98 45 52 92

beate.menes.didriksen@norsvin.no

Per Inge Egeland
Nestleder
Tlf: 90 94 03 07

per.inge.egeland@gmail.com

Maria Østerås
Styremedlem
Tlf: 41 40 14 74

maria.folkvord@gmail.com

Harald Bøhnsdalen
Styremedlem
Tlf: 99 51 26 95

harald@bohnsdalen.no

Geir Brede
Styremedlem
Tlf: 90 13 52 31

brede.geir@gmail.com

Dyre Johan Haug
Styremedlem, ansattevalgt
Tlf: 97 75 17 25

dyre-johan.haug@norsvin.no

Solveig Kongsrud
Styremedlem, ansattevalgt
Tlf: 97 70 76 18

solveig.kongsrud@norsvin.no

Andre tillitsvalgte

Årsmøtets ordfører
Bente Børsheim
Tlf: 908 82 005
benterisholm@hotmail.com

Årsmøtets varaordfører
Einar Myki
Tlf: 907 45 079
e.myki@online.no

Valgkomitéens leder
Jørn Gunnar Ellingsen
Tlf: 91 12 13 30
 jorn.ellingsen@hotmail.com